RIASBO - RHODE ISLAND ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIALS

Board of Directors

 

President

Cynthia Brown
Director, Office of Statewide Efficiencies
RI Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
255 Westminster St.
Providence, RI 02903
Email - cynthia.brown@ride.ri.gov

PresidenT ELECT

Pauline Silva
Director of Administration
Bristol Warren Regional School District
151 State Street
Bristol, RI 02809
Email - silvapau@bw.k12.ri.us

First Vice President

Raquel Pellerin
Business Manager
Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Street
Middletown, RI 02809
Email - rpellerin@mpsri.net

Second Vice President

Open

 

Immediate Past President

Maryanne Crawford
Chief Financial Officer
South Kingstown School Dept.
307 Curtis Corner Road
Wakefield, RI 02903
Email - mcrawford@skschools.net

Secretary

Lisa Cournoyer
Director of Financial Operations
Smithfield School Department
49 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Email - lcournoyer@smithfield-ps.org

Corresponding Secretary

Lorie Miller
Director of Administration
Lincoln Public Schools
1624 Lonsdale Avenue
Lincoln, RI  02865
Email - millerl@lincolnps.org

Treasurer

Joseph Balducci
Chief Financial Officer
Cranston Public Schools
845 Park Ave.
Cranston, RI 02910
Email - jbalducci@cpsed.net

Assistant Treasurer

Melissa Devine
Business Administrator
Pawtucket School Department
286 Main Street
PO Box 388
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Email - devinem@psdri.net

Member at Large

Steve Janelle
Controller
North Kingstown School Department
100 Fairway Dr.
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email - Steven_Janelle@nksd.net

Member at large

Michael D'Antuono
Business Manager
Providence School Department
797 Westminster St.
Providence, RI 02903
Email - michael.dantuono@ppsd.org

Member at Large

Ron Tarro
Director of Administration & Finance
Barrington Public Schools
283 Country Rd.
Barrington, RI 02806
Email - tarror@bpsmail.org

Member at large

Craig Enos
Director of Administration
Norther RI Collaborative
640 George Washington Highway
Lincoln, RI  02865
Email -
cenos@nric-ri.org

 

 

Corporate Sponsor Opportunities

By signing on as a corporate sponsor you help RIASBO continue its mission to promote the highest standards of school business management, professional growth and the effective use of education resources by providing programs, services and networking opportunities for the benefit of its members.

Click here for details.

Thank you to all our gold sponsors for participating in our first annual mini trade show during our December 5, 2014 membership meeting.  From the comments we received, it was a hugh sucess!  Thank you!